New Hobby (not really)

I’m working on two projects right now:

1) Come up with an idea for a D&D campaign that I’d like to run. An actual campaign, not just the random stuff I’ve been doing. With an actual plot and stuff… Not actually inspired yet, but I’m working on it and determined not to just cave in and run just anything.

2) Orks. Just collecting / modeling / converting / painting right now. Specifically, I want to actually finish a unit (Nobs at the moment). Not going to go completely crazy and claim I’m not going to buy / fiddle with more random stuff in the meanwhile, but I actually want to get something accomplished.

So- that’s basically what this blog is going to be for (more or less): keeping track of progress / accomplishment in the area of my hobbies. I want to feel the same kind of satisfaction that I do getting through a day at work from participating in my leisure activities. That’s a goal.

About kaomera

I bake cakes for a living. In my spare time I think about and talk about roleplaying games, and sometimes even try to play them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

